Faculty

Jane V. Aldrich, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-273-8708
Email: jaldrich@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-27

Yousong Ding, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-273-7742
Email: yding@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-27

Oliver Grundmann, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 352-246-4994
Email: grundman@ufl.edu

Robert W. Huigens III, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-273-7718
Email: rwhuigens@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P5-33

Margaret O. James, Ph.D.
Jack C. Massey Professor
Phone: 352-273-7707
Email: mojames@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-29

Chenglong Li, Ph.D.
Nicholas Bodor Professor in Drug Discovery
Graduate Coordinator for Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: 352-294-8510
Email: lic@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-20A

Hendrik Luesch, Ph.D.
Debbie and Sylvia DeSantis Chair in Natural Products Drug Discovery and Development
Professor and Chair of the Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: 352-273-7738
Email: luesch@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P3-12

Christopher R. McCurdy, Ph.D., B.S.Ph., FAAPS
Professor
Phone: 352-294-8691
Email: cmccurdy@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-33

Ian Tebbett, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurial Programs and IT
Professor
Phone: 352-273-6871
Email: itebbett@ufl.edu
Office: Health Professions, Nursing and Pharmacy Building (HPNP), 4322

Nancy Toffolo, M.S.
Senior Lecturer, Forensic Science Program
Phone: 607-227-6484
Email: ntoffolo@ufl.edu

Donna Wielbo, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor, Forensic Science Program
Phone: 352-281-7688
Email: dwielbo@ufl.edu

Chengguo (Chris) Xing, Ph.D.
Professor and Frank A. Duckworth Eminent Scholar
Phone: 352-294-8511
Email: chengguoxing@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-04


Research Faculty/Scientists

Sreekanth (Sree) Chanickal Narayanapillai, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-273-5340
Email: snarayan@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-04

Qi-Yin Chen, Ph.D. 
Assistant Scientist
Phone: 352-273-7739
Email: chenqy@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P5-26

Francisco Leon, Ph.D.
Assistant Scientist
Phone: 662-701-9539
Email: jleonoyola@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-07

Ranjala Ratnayake, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-627-9220
Email: rratnayake@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P5-27