Research Staff

Priyanka Doddapaneni, M.S.
Laboratory Technician, CNPD3
Phone: 352-273-7481
Email: pdoddapaneni@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P5-26

Laura R. Faux
Scientific Laboratory Manager
Phone: 352-273-7710
Email: lfaux@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-30

Tanvir Khaliq, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: tanvirkhaliq@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14

Jinhua Song, Ph.D. 
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-7715
Email: jinhuasong@cop.ufl.edu 
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-20

James Rocca
NMR Support
Phone: 352-294-0126
Email: jrrocca@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, PG-37

Stephan Jahn
Research Associate
Phone: 352-273-7709
Email: scjahn@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-32

Dmitry Yuryevich Yakovlev, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: dyakovlev@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14

Tatyana Vasilyevna Yakovleva, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: tyakovlev@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14