National and International Awards

Individual Awards and Honors

Hebaalla Agha, “2018 AAPA Best Abstract Awards”
Awarded by the AAPS PharmSci 360 Annual meeting; Washington DC, Nov. 2018. Abstract Title “Synthesis of VBJ192 Analogs as Dual Opioid/NPFF ligands

Yasmeen Abouelhassan, Emerging STEM Scholar Award, Association for Academic Women (AAW), 2018

Fatma Al-Awadhi, Kilmer Prize Winner 2017
Awarded by the American Pharmacists Association and the American Society of Pharmacognosy

Weijing Cai, Selected for oral presentation at 2015 American Society of Pharmacognosy (ASP) Annual Meeting

Michelle Bousquet, 2015 A*STAR Research Attachment Programme (ARAP) Scholarship
Awarded by the Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR) to study at the Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology (IMCB) in Singapore