Research Staff

Laura R. Faux
Scientific Laboratory Manager
Phone: 352-273-7710
Email: lfaux@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-30

Birk Shaikoski
Department Laboratory Technician
Phone: 352-294-8738
Email: bshaikoski@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-04

Tanvir Khaliq, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: tanvirkhaliq@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14

James Rocca
NMR Support
Phone: 352-294-0126
Email: jrrocca@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, PG-37

Stephan Jahn, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Phone: 352-273-7709
Email: scjahn@cop.ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P6-32

Dmitry Yuryevich Yakovlev, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: dyakovlev@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14

Tatyana Vasilyevna Yakovleva, Ph.D.
Senior Chemist
Phone: 352-273-6061
Email: tyakovlev@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P4-14

Kalina Atanasova, DVM, Ph.D.
Biological Scientist
Phone: 352-870-5544
Email: katanasova@ufl.edu
Office: Medical Science Building, P5-26

Christianna Huss
Technician
Phone: 352-273-7714
Email: chuss@cop.ufl.edu